Advisory - Chorus Aviation Inc. to participate at the Scotiabank Transportation and Aerospace Conference - Nov 9, 2017

Site Header

Site Body

Main Content

News

Advisory - Chorus Aviation Inc. to participate at the Scotiabank Transportation and Aerospace Conference

Nov 9, 2017

HALIFAX, Nov. 9, 2017 /CNW/ - Chorus Aviation Inc.'s (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, will be participating at the Scotiabank Transportation and Aerospace Conference on Tuesday, November 14, 2017. Details are as follows:

 

Date:

Tuesday, November 14, 2017



Time:

6:00 A.M. PT / 7:00 A.M. MT / 09:00 A.M. ET          



Location:

Toronto, ON

 

The Scotiabank Transportation and Aerospace Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations or through the following link:

http://www.platformwebcast.com/scotiabank111417/

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

www.chorusaviation.ca

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.

For further information: Media Contacts: Manon Stuart, (902) 873-5054, Halifax, Nova Scotia, mstuart@chorusaviation.ca; Debra Williams, (905) 671-7769, Toronto, Ontario, dwilliams@chorusaviation.ca


print email rss
Key Contacts
Chorus Aviation Inc.               Transfer Agent:
3 Spectacle Lake Drive       Nathalie Megann       AST Trust Company
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W8       Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs       PO Box 2082, Station C
(902) 873-5000       (902) 873-5094       Halifax, NS B3J 3B7
investorsinfo@chorusaviation.ca       nmegann@chorusaviation.ca       1-800-387-0825
                inquiries@canstockta.com
© Copyright 2017 Chorus Aviation